Is Womens Basketball As Difficult As Mens Basketball? Caitlin Clark vs. Lebron James

Ziplok
3 min readFeb 28, 2024

I have both played and watched basketball my whole life personally and for me it all started in 1978 when I was born the Celtics were last place and we drafted some kid out of French Lick Indiana and I lived aproximately 60 minutes drive from the Boston Garden. Growing up polishing dribbling skills shooting and running drills, suicides, laps, meeting Dennis Johnson, Dave Cowens, Eric Montross, Dominique Wilkins and many other favortite ballers of the NBA as well as visiting Celtics games Globetrotters and being excited to participate in 1992 at NBAs Inside Stuff Hoop It Up Contest at the Garden. So you will not be telling me I am not a basketball fan. I do not currently have a drivers license or insurance and could care less because I have my basketball and that means I am satisfied.

So getting into man vs women at basketball you would have to ask the question out of all the women there are how many play sports let alone basketball? The womans body is different than the mans body as far as ear canals and body structure it is a scientific thing I am not judging anyone based on looks we are using microscopes and diameters and math here so this is not a judgemental statement. A man opponent in basketball vs a man opponent is much more difficult than the female opponent. As we know men have more energy staminia and overall more strength and also can hear much better.

I have nothing wrong with a mens all time record as well as womans all time record but I do not think that the two genders need to be combined to show who is the GOAT out of both combined it is not fair nor scientifically correct. Caitlin Clarks competition vs. Lebron James lifetime competition is entirely different groups of people Lebrons be all men and Caitlyns being all women. As a basketball star I know that weak opponents are easy to dribble around as well as shoot over as they do not jump as high as the male opponents.

I believe the media is trolling mens sports and trying to underlook all mens achievements in sports by putting womans names at the top of the list becuase democrats are feminists and I will not have my mind changed they are doing way too much this has gone too far. NCAA basketball is NOT NBA basketball I do not believe sports journalists are even considering this to be a story. I am sorry but Lebron James would destroy Caitlin Clark at any organized basketball event minus sitting on the bench.

By the way I am not a Lebron James fan in my opinion the greatest of all time is the guy that puts his team ahead always and stays with 1 team and that is the hick from French Lick Indiana, Larry Bird.

--

--

Ziplok

Ziplok is an American rapper, producer and businessman from Nashua, New Hampshire Based in Clearwater Beach, Florida #1 on Rap Fame. www.ziplok.net